Restaurant | Paris

Mazzucco & Pizza Mozza is a place for tasting traditional products Italians, thought like a mozzarella bar, offering a selection of exclusive products that are also reflected in the composition of pizzas.

It offers a selection of original mozzarella, traditional and quality, boards of antipasti and meats, thin-crust pizzas made by Chef Pizzaiolo Matteo Fadda and essential desserts like the famous tiramisu and panna cotta.
All wines are well on Italians and beers with the famous Birra 32.
All products are available for consumption on and off the premises, delivery is also ensured by Tok Tok Tok
Mazzucco & Pizza Mozza was created on the principles of Slow Food, in accordance with the product and its origin. Everything is homemade, from the anti-party pizza dough. Cured meats and mozzarella come directly from Italy, Campania. The production is artisanal and for some products manually.
A "Aquarium" presents the mozzarella in the window above which hang the hams and sausages, everything is transparent like the kitchen where you can see the chef turn his dough.
Mazzucco the framework of the restaurant, was conceived and designed by the artist Christian Paraschiv, based on the same rules. Everything is done by hand, including the plates. The material used is mainly wood that echoes the terroir. We hope that visitors feel at their ease while raising awareness in art. Christian Paraschiv reminds us, through his murals, the link between the stable, making the product and the hostel.

Opening hours

room_service
Monday
12:00 - 15:00
18:30 - 21:30
Tuesday
12:00 - 15:00
19:00 - 23:00
Wednesday
12:00 - 15:00
19:00 - 23:00
Thursday
12:00 - 15:00
19:00 - 23:00
Friday
12:00 - 15:00
19:00 - 23:00
Saturday
12:00 - 15:00
19:00 - 23:00
Sunday
Closed

Follow us in Instagram

Mazzucco

01 85 15 25 18 Réserver Commander
Newsletter
 
    Fait maison

Mazzucco

Photo Mazzucco Photo Mazzucco Photo Mazzucco Photo Mazzucco

Mazzucco - Restaurant - Paris

Mazzucco Pizza & Mozza est un lieu de dégustation de produits Italiens traditionnels, pensé comme un bar à mozzarellas, proposant une sélection de produits exclusifs que l’on retrouve également dans la composition de pizzas.

On y propose une sélection de mozzarellas originales, traditionnelles et de qualité, des planches d’antipasti et de charcuteries, des pizzas à pâte fine réalisées par le Chef Pizzaïolo Matteo Fadda et des desserts indispensables tels que le fameux tiramisù et la panna cotta.

Tous les vins sont bien sur Italiens ainsi que les bières avec la fameuse Birra 32.

Tous les produits sont proposés pour la consommation sur place et à emporter, livraison également assuré par Tok Tok Tok, Take Est Easy, Deliveroo, Foodora et Allo Resto

Mazzucco Mozza & Pizza a été créé sur les principes du Slow Food, dans le respect du produit et de son origine. Tout y est fait maison, des antiparti à la pâte à pizza. Les salaisons et la mozzarella viennent directement d’Italie, de la Campanie. La fabrication est artisanale et pour certains produits, manuelle.

Un « aquarium » présente les mozzarellas en vitrine au dessus duquel pendent les jambons et saucissons, tout est transparent comme la cuisine où l’on peut voir le chef tourner ses pâtons.

Le cadre du restaurant Mazzucco, a été pensé et conçu par l’artiste Christian Paraschiv, basé sur les mêmes règles. Tout est fait à la main, y compris les assiettes. Le matériau utilisé est principalement le bois qui fait écho au terroir. Nous souhaitons que les visiteurs se sentent a leur aise tout en les sensibilisant à l'art. Christian Paraschiv nous rappelle, par ses fresques murales, le lien existant entre l’étable, la fabrication du produit et l’auberge.

Horaires

Lundi

12h00 - 15h00

Mardi - Samedi

12h00 - 15h00 / 19h00 - 23h00

Dimanche

Fermé

Adresse

Maps Mazzucco

7 rue d'Enghien
75010 Paris